Логин: Пароль: Запомнить меня
  • Страница:

ТЕМА: Influence of a music

Influence of a music 10 года 1 мес. назад #2562

• PInbin
  • PInbin аватар
  • Вне сайта
  • Новый участник
Let's start with the fact that I'm a musician. I listen to the music, I hear the music, I feel the music, I love music and I'm learning who to play music. A few years ago I listened to a lot of music styles, but do not understand all of them. Mostly, I was listening to metal music, really hard rock. Subsequently, I felt that it influences negatively on me, i felt constant depression, and I stared to think about suicide. Music certainly influence on the conscious and unconscious of a person. Imagine that you, your mind and nervous system are all live membrane that perceiving sound waves. Can you find a connection? Music it is a conversation between the author and the audience. Author's feelings are perceived and assimilated by this membrane. Did you imagine that you listen to a person constantly talking about the funeral, about death, about misfortune. As a result, you dive into it .... Music controls your emotions (isn't it too much power over a man?) . Feelings caused by a human word, and caused by a combination of music are identical in terms of all that is a combination of music.
The very first task I set before myself is to learn to play feelings ... This can be understood as the resonance between the music feeling in my head, and playing an instrument (this is a real, natural pleasure). If by my feelings I convey real craving for suicide, and if the listener will find something in these feelings, so it would mean that the author's feelings and the listener are included in relatively precise resonance. And when I say in my music that I am ready to kill himself, and a listener will scream "I'm ready to kill myself." So this is the influence of music.